Configuring team visibility

By default, teams are visible to all users in your Jira instance. By configuring the team's visibility, you can make the team visible to only those users you specify.

Note that this does not give access to team data, but only its general information and membership.

To set your team's visibilty:

  1. Select Tempo > Teams, or click Teams_Icon.png on the sidebar to the left.
  2. From the Teams page, select a team and click Permissions at the upper-right.
  3. On the Teams permissions page, click the button next to Team is visible to. It is set to "Everyone" by default.
  4. Configure the visibility by filling in the requested fields and click Save.

Teams_Permissions_2018-05-25.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Article is closed for comments.