What does this mean?
This means we will update the Time Spent field in JIRA for every worklog that existed in Tempo, but not in JIRA. If you have JIRA notifications enable for “Work logged on issues”, an email will be sent for every worklog that is updated during this process.
How do I disable the notifications?
You can find instructions on disabling notifications here.
Do I need to do something?
No, you do not need to do anything. This will happen automatically and will be supervised by Tempo.
Can I choose when this happens?
Because of its nature, this process will happen automatically across all instances. If you would like to be scheduled earlier in this process, please contact our Support agents.
What is the scope of the index?
This impacts all worklogs that were created after the migration until July 8th.
All worklogs that have been created in Tempo.