"View all Worklogs" permission needed to view other users worklogs

Before your instance is migrated, please verify if you have "View all Worklogs" permission for the JIRA projects you are reviewing.

The 'View all Worklogs' permission for the Project is now required to view other users' worklogs. In older versions, users that had the 'Approve Timesheet' permission for a Team could view team members' worklogs. Our goal is to have more consistency with the permissions in Tempo.

 

To gran this permission:

  1. Click the Gear Icon.
  2. Select Issues.
  3. Scroll down to Permission schemes.
  4. Click the Permissions link of the scheme that you want to edit.
  5. Under Time tracking permissions, scroll down to locate View All Worklogs, and click 'Edit'.
  6. Grant permissions by project role, application access, or group. If you click on ‘Show more’, you will see more options beyond the three default ones.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Article is closed for comments.